Bilco UK, Profab Access and Howe Green together form Access 360, a division of Tyman UK & Ireland, providing a total manufacturing solution for roof, ceiling, wall and floor access products to the construction industry.

RIBA CPD's

RIBA ACCREDITED CPD SEMINARS

SAFE ACCESS ALL AREAS
An Essential Guide to Safe, Practical and Aesthetic Roof, Ceiling, Wall and Floor Access Solutions

Book your place now to attend the new CPD Seminar, hosted live by Access 360’s team of Specification Managers

If you’d like to book a seminar hosted specifically for your architectural practice, please email or call:
Carl Sutterby - Regional Sales Manager (South & Wales) on 07894 729 904
Maria Carthy - Regional Specification Sales Manager (North & Scotland) on 07894 729 905
Christian Baker-Smith - Specification Manager (London, inside M25) on 07921 974 079

UPCOMING CPD SEMINARS 2021

FOR ARCHITECTS AND SPECIFIERS

AUGUST

Tuesday 31 August - 12:00 PM BST
OUR MOST POPULAR MONTHLY SEMINAR
Roof Access and Natural Smoke Ventilation for Flat Roofs
BOOK YOUR PLACE

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday 21 September - 1:00 PM BST
DCE: Floors, Walls & Ceilings CPD Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Thursday 23 September - 11:30 AM BST
DCE: Roofing Problems & Solutions Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Monday 27 September -12:00 PM BST
OUR MOST POPULAR MONTHLY SEMINAR
Fire & Smoke - Access Solutions
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Tuesday 28 September - 1:00 PM BST
DCE: Fire Protection & Prevention Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

OCTOBER

Thursday 21 October - 11:30 AM BST
DCE: Roofing Problems & Solutions Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Tuesday 26 October - 11:00 AM BST
OUR MOST POPULAR MONTHLY SEMINAR
Fire & Smoke - Access Solutions
BOOK YOUR PLACE

NOVEMBER

Tuesday 2nd November - 1:00 PM GMT
DCE: Floors, Walls & Ceilings CPD Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Thursday 25 November - 11:30 AM GMT
DCE: Roofing Problems & Solutions Webinar
BOOK YOUR PLACE

Tuesday 30 November - 12:00 PM GMT
OUR MOST POPULAR MONTHLY SEMINAR
Fire & Smoke - Access Solutions
BOOK YOUR PLACE